Newsletters
Upcoming Events
Here's a Highlight of Upcoming Activities*
Mancelona United Methodist Church
mancelona_1web020003.jpg
 
January
Tuesdays - Community Meal (5:00 to 6:00 PM) - at Mancelona Church (MUMC)
Wednesdays - Knit Chicks (1:00 PM, except on the 2nd Tuesday/ea. mo.) - MUMC
Thursdays - Men's Breakfast (7:30 AM at Iron Skillet)
Sunday, January 10 - Potluck after church (MUMC)
Wednesday, January 13 - United Methodist Women - 1:00 PM (MUMC)
Sunday, January 17 - Coffee Hour - 10:00 AM (Alba)
Sunday, January 24 - Coffee Hour - 12:00 PM (MUMC)
February
Tuesdays - Community Meal (5:00 to 6:00 PM) - at Mancelona Church
Wednesdays - Knit Chicks (1:00 PM, except on the 2nd Tuesday/ea. mo.) - Mancelona
Thursdays - Men's Breakfast (7:30 AM at Iron Skillet)
Monday, February 8 - Ad Council - 7:00 PM (MUMC)

Wednesday, February 10 - United Methodist Women - 1:00 PM (MUMC)
Wednesday, February 10 - Ash Wednesday Services - 6:30 PM (MUMC)
Saturday, February 13 - VCI Pre-Consultation Workshop followed by potluck (9:00 AM to 12 noon)
Sunday, February 14 - Potluck after Church - MUMC
Sunday, February 21 - Coffee Hour - 10:00 AM (Alba)
Sunday, February 28 - Coffee Hour - 12:00 PM (MUMC)


November/December 2015
The January 23 Game Night has been CANCELLED
Fellowship Activities
The Nurture & Outreach team will be meeting on January 20th to plan activities for 2016. Information will be posted as soon as it is available.
 January/February 2016
Coming in March
Mancelona UMC Consultation Event will be March 11,12,13. There will be a potluck dinner Friday the 11th, followed by a workshop.